Survey for Your Perusal

Survey Monkey Link

Feel free to click and answer at your leisure.  There are only a few questions so it shouldn’t take too long.  In an effort to further my understanding of these topics, I thought I would create a survey to see what my friends, acquaintances and readers might think.  I know I have learned a lot by asking myself these questions and looking further than just the label on the insecticide.

Once I have received enough replies for me to figure out what I should go into first, I shall begin!  In the mean time, I intend to do a series about Bees!  The bees have been in the news a lot lately and I would like to address some of the misconceptions about the science and “science” surrounding the recent announcements.

I can’t wait to get going.  This should be all sorts of fun.  I’m sure it won’t be controversial at all!  </sarcasm>

But, until then, please enjoy this video of a poor tortured kitteh.  No, it’s not mine.  I would not exploit my cats this way.

Busy Bee Kitty!!!

Leave a Reply

